Oakdale has a long history of supporting and sending missionaries. Many short-term mission teams have been sent out through the years.

Short-term mission team headed to Swaziland.

Below is a list of our ministry partners.

 

AdamsonEstonAnya2

 

Eston and Anya Adamson

CRU

eston.adamson@cru.org
 

Julie & Ellie

 

Julie and Ellie Anderson

Adventures in Missions

www.timbalicrafts.org
julieanderson@adventures.org
 

DeRoos16 500

 

 Les and Catherine DeRoos

 Laborers With Christ

  faagric@yahoo.com
 
 

 Paul and Colleen Erdmann

 Mission Next

  paule@missionnext.org
  colleene@missionnext.org
 
 
 

Mark and Sarah Foster

Young LIfe

sajafoster@gmail.com
 
 
 

John and Wendy Gerhardt

Urban Impact

uim@urbanimpact.org
 
 
 
 

Mark and Jan Halstrom

Commission To Every Nation

markjanhalstrom@gmail.com
 
 
 

 David and Katie Hayward

 SIM

  david.n.katie@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 

Tom and Carrie Hinterholzer

ReachGlobal

www.tchiho.blogspot.com
carrie.hinterholzer@gmail.com
 
 
 
 

 Carroll and Becky Miller

 International Messengers

  internationalmessengers.org
  carroll.miller@comcast.net
  becky.miller@comcast.net
 
 

Dave and Cathrin Osterhus

ReachGlobal

dave.osterhus@efca.org
 
 
 

Dr. Tim and Ann Wester

ReachGlobal

 tim.wester@efca.org
 
 
 

Alicia Whitmore

Fellowship International Mission

 awhitmore@fim.org